← Design notebook

BUILT BY AUTONOMOUS SYSTEMS · WORK IN PROGRESS

Actuator and wheel-motor interfaces

Checked 2026-10-25. Machine-readable copy: catalog/interfaces.json (keyed by catalog id). Vendor files: references/vendor/<catalog-id>/ with a SOURCE.txt in each folder.

How to read the tables.

Short URL keys used in the tables:


Summary

Part Drawing STEP downloaded Output pattern Case pattern Output bearing
RobStride RS-03 yes (manual p.9) yes 6×M4▼6 + 3ר4 dowel holes on Ø30.36 8×M4▼8 on Ø98, Ø70 spigot 45×58×7 deep-groove (STEP)
RobStride RS-04 yes yes 9×M5▼6.5 on Ø36 + 3ר6 pins (proud 3) 10×M4 on Ø106 both faces 61810 50×65×7 deep-groove (STEP)
RobStride RS-06 yes yes (2 versions) 6×M4▼6 + 3ר4 on Ø24, Ø37 boss 8×M3▼8.5 on Ø82, Ø52 spigot 35×47×7 (STEP)
RobStride RS-00 yes yes 6×M3▼5 on Ø27 + 3ר3 on Ø24.46 6×M3 + 2ר3 on Ø50; rear 4×M3▼4 Ø38 not found
RobStride RS-02 yes yes 6×M4▼7 + 3ר4 on Ø24 9×M3▼8 + 3ר3 on Ø73, Ø43 spigot not found
ODrive BotWheel yes (shop image) no (Onshape, login) n/a (rotating tyre) 4×M6 on Ø36, Ø50 boss (stator) 80 kg/wheel rated load
CubeMars AK70-10 yes yes 6×M3▼7 on Ø25, Ø20 pilot 8×M3 on Ø83 both faces crossed roller, C 2000 / C0 2520 N
CubeMars AK10-9 V3 yes yes 6×M4▼7 + 2ר3 on Ø24 6×M4 on Ø90 both faces not found
CubeMars AK80-64 yes yes 6×M4▼8 on Ø28, Ø21 pilot 8×M3 Ø89 / Ø85 C 2000 / C0 2520 N
Damiao DM-J8009P-2EC yes yes 6×M5▼8 + Ø4/Ø3 dowels on Ø32 6×M4 on Ø90 both faces crossed roller (RAU5005)
Damiao DM-J10010L-2EC yes yes 9×M5▼5 on Ø36 + 3ר5 pins 10×M4▼5 on Ø106 both faces not found
Unitree GO-M8010-6 no no (CC BY-NC-SA, in Qmini) not found not found not found

Things that matter for the design

  1. RS-03 strings decoded. Our catalog strings were 30.35x9x6 M4 and 98x8x8 M4. The drawing shows they are PCD × hole count × depth, but the counts hide something:

    • Output, 30.35x9x6. The "9" is 6 tapped M4▼6 plus 3 plain Ø4 (+0.1/0) dowel holes ▼7, all on Ø30.36±0.2.
      • The M4 holes sit at 30°, 90°, 150°…, 60° apart.
      • The dowel holes sit at 60°, 180° and 300°.
      • So the pattern is not 9 equally spaced M4 holes. A 9×M4 bolt circle will not fit.
      • The exact PCD is 30.36, not 30.35.
    • Case, 98x8x8. This one reads as written: 8×M4▼8 on Ø98±0.2, on the lug faces on the output side, at 22.5° + 45°·k.
      • The mounting face also has a Ø70 0/−0.1 male spigot, 2.5 mm high.
    • Do not use the website's "106 × 106". The STEP envelope is Ø100.5 over the lugs. The drawing gives no outside diameter.
  2. The RS-03 output face is flush with a stationary ring. In the STEP, the Ø47 output flange face and the Ø59–70 housing spigot ring lie in the same plane, with zero axial gap.

    • A link plate larger than about Ø58 that bolts flat to the output will rub the housing.
    • The link needs a boss of Ø58 or less (Ø56 is suggested), or a relief.
    • RS-06 has the same arrangement: the Ø37 output sits flush with a Ø48–52 housing ring.
    • RS-04 and RS-02 sit only 0.5 mm proud.
    • Measured from the STEP, not stated in the manuals.
  3. The RS-03 rear is 2.5 mm longer in the STEP than on the drawing: 56.6 mm in the STEP against 54.1 mm on the drawing. Use 56.6 for packaging until a real unit is measured.

  4. The RobStride output bearings are thin-section deep-groove ball bearings, not crossed rollers.

    • RS-03: 45×58×7. RS-04: 61810, 50×65×7. RS-06: 35×47×7.
    • These come from the STEP part names and sizes.
    • RobStride publishes no axial, radial or moment ratings.
    • For cantilevered thigh and shank loads in a 19 kg robot, give the joint its own support bearing, or at least check the moment, before trusting the actuator bearing.
    • The DM-J8009P (crossed roller) and AK70-10 (crossed roller, C0 2520 N) are the alternatives with published or stated crossed rollers.
  5. RS-04 and DM-J10010L look interchangeable but are not. Both are Ø120 with 10×M4 on Ø106 at the case and 9×M5 on Ø36 at the output, each with 3 pins on the output. The pins differ:

    • RS-04: Ø6 on Ø35.86.
    • DM-J10010L: Ø5 on a 19.5 radius (Ø39).

    One adapter could serve both only if it carries both pin sets.

  6. Cables exit radially at the rear on every RobStride unit.

    • RS-03: two connector pockets on opposite flats of the Ø79.5 rear cover.
    • RS-00: on the side of the body.
    • RS-04: a fixed 310 mm harness through a silicone-sealed grommet.

    No hollow shafts are available in any of these parts, so cables cannot go through a joint axis. Plan an external service loop at each joint.

  7. BotWheel.

    • Mount: single-sided on a fixed stator boss, Ø50 0/−0.04, carrying 4×M6 on Ø36±0.05.
    • The boss face sits 7.5±0.8 mm outboard of the tyre side.
    • The cable leaves axially through the centre of that boss.
    • The harness is 300±25 mm long and ends in JST WPJ (3-pin phase) and JST JWPF (8-pin feedback) waterproof connectors.
    • The leg bracket therefore needs a central through-hole for the cable inside the M6 pattern.
    • M6 thread depth is not published.

RobStride RS-03 (hip and knee, 4 per robot)

Drawing: RS03-man, section 1.1 (PDF page 10). STEP: references/vendor/robstride-rs-03/RS03.stp, a Creo assembly dated 2025-08-20 with 47 bodies, some of which are empty. STEP axis is +Z, with the output at +Z and the connector pockets at ±Y.

Item Value Source
Envelope
Lug ring (case) outside diameter Ø100.5 max (STEP r = 50.25); the drawing gives no OD STEP
Website "106 × 106" not supported by drawing or STEP RS-git product page / STEP
Rear driver cover Ø79.5 drawing
Body length (lug ring incl. 2.5 spigot) 39.5 drawing
Overall length 54.1 on the drawing; 56.6 in the STEP (rear cover face 2.5 further) drawing / STEP
Mass 880 ± 20 g (manual); 900 ± 20 g (README); 928 ± 20 g (spec 2026-10-09) RS03-man §1.4, RS-readme, RS-spec
Output (rotor)
Output flange diameter Ø47 STEP
Output face position flush with the housing Ø70 spigot face; 2.5 beyond the lug mounting face drawing (2.5) / STEP (flush)
Tapped holes 6 × M4 ▼6 blind, on Ø30.36 ± 0.2, at 30°+60°·k drawing / STEP angles
Dowel holes 3 × Ø4 +0.1/0 EQS, depth 7 blind, same Ø30.36 PCD, at 60°/180°/300° drawing / STEP angles
Centre feature Ø20.2 × 2.5 deep recess, then Ø15 bore with internal 635 bearing and Ø5 shaft (not a through-hole) STEP
Hollow shaft none STEP
Internal-only 3 × M5 on Ø38.5 (carrier screws, not an interface) STEP
Case (stator)
Mounting holes 8 × M4 ▼8, EQS on Ø98 ± 0.2, at 22.5°+45°·k, on the output-side lug faces drawing
Spigot Ø70 0/−0.1 male, 2.5 high, on the output side drawing
Rear-face mounting not specified. The STEP models M4 threads from the rear lug face as well, but on the drawing's back view 4 of the 8 rear positions carry socket screws. Unconfirmed; do not use. drawing / STEP
Bearing
Output bearing single deep-groove ball, 45×58×7 (STEP part "1_2_04_680902"; size matches 6809/61809) STEP (inferred type)
Axial / radial / moment rating not found —
Connectors
Power AMASS XT30APW-M on the board; mating XT30UW-F RS03-man §2.3
CAN GH1.25-2PWT on the board; mating GH1.25-T. Pin 3 CAN_L, pin 4 CAN_H RS03-man §2.3–2.4
Debug 4-pad SWD (SWDIO, SWCLK, 3V3, GND) RS03-man §2.4
Exit radial. Two pockets in the rear-cover flats at ±Y, within the rear ~6 mm; XT30 window about 11 × 5.3, GH window about 6.8 wide. Plugs insert radially. STEP (inferred)
Fixed leads / cable OD / bend radius none / not found / not found —
Encoder
Encoders 2 magnetic, 14-bit; "absolute turn". The manual does not say the second one reads the output directly. RS03-man §2.1, RS-readme
Through-bore no STEP
Downloads
STEP RS03.stp (3.98 MB): Product Literature/CAN2.0/RS03/RS03.stp. Downloaded. RS-git
Licence none in repo (all rights reserved by default); kept local only RS-git

RobStride RS-04 (swap candidate)

Drawing: RS04-man §1.1 (PDF page 10). STEP: RS04.stp, a Creo assembly. Output at +Z.

Item Value Source
Outside diameter Ø120 drawing
Body / rear cover 39 ± 0.15 body, plus a Ø94 × 13.2 ± 0.2 rear cover drawing
Overall 52.2 + 0.5 output step + 3 pins; STEP 55.7 drawing / STEP
Mass 1420 ± 20 g (manual); 1510 g (spec PDF) RS04-man, RS-spec
Output face 0.5 ± 0.3 proud of the case front face; flange about Ø49.8 drawing / STEP
Output tapped holes 9 × M5 ▼6.5 min, on Ø36 ± 0.1 drawing
Output pins 3 × Ø6 0/−0.01 installed dowel pins on Ø35.86 ± 0.025, protruding 3 ± 0.25 drawing / STEP (pins modelled)
Case, front 10 × M4 EQS ▼5 min, on Ø106 ± 0.1 drawing
Case, front locating 2 × Ø5 0/−0.01 (as drawn), on Ø106 at 3° and 183°; the STEP shows 4.5-deep holes drawing / STEP
Case, rear 10 × M4 EQS ▼6, on Ø106 ± 0.1 drawing
Output bearing 61810 (50×65×7) deep-groove ball, from the STEP part name STEP
Bearing ratings not found —
Connectors Fixed harness: 310 ± 5 mm sheathed lead through a silicone-sealed grommet ("出线口使用硅胶密封"), radial exit from the rear cover, then a 40 ± 3 mm breakout. Board end XT30APW-M and GH1.25-2PWT; line end XT30UW-F and GH1.25. Colours: blue CAN_H, brown CAN_L, black GND, red VBAT+. RS04-man §2.2–2.4
Cable OD / bend radius not found —
Encoder 2 magnetic, 14-bit RS04-man
STEP RS04.stp (8.7 MB). Downloaded. RS-git

RobStride RS-06 (tail lift)

Drawing: RS06-man §1.1 (PDF page 9). The STEP comes in two versions: RS06-new.step (Onshape, 2026-03, single body) and RS06.STEP (older multi-body). Both are 84.5 × 82 × 50.5.

Item Value Source
Envelope (Ø88) reference over the lugs; STEP 84.5 × 82 drawing / STEP
Length 49 ± 0.5 rear face to lug face, body 33 ± 0.5; plus a 1.5 ± 0.1 output boss, so 50.5 total drawing / STEP
Rear cover (Ø70) drawing
Mass 621 ± 3 g RS06-man
Output boss Ø37 0/−0.05, 1.5 ± 0.1 proud of the lug face. Flush with a Ø48–52 housing ring in the STEP. drawing / STEP
Output tapped 6 × M4 ▼6, on Ø24 ± 0.1 drawing
Output dowels 3 × Ø4 +0.05/0, depth 4, on Ø24 at 0°/120°/240° drawing / STEP
Centre Ø14 +0.05/0 recess, Ø10 ± 0.1 step; not a through-hole drawing / STEP
Case 8 × M3 ▼8.5, on Ø82 ± 0.2, on the output-side lug face drawing
Spigot Ø52 0/−0.05 drawing
Rear mount not specified; the STEP shows M3 from the rear on 4 of the 8 lugs STEP
Output bearing 35×47×7 ring (6807/61807 size) STEP RS06.STEP
Bearing ratings not found —
Connector AMASS XT30PB(2+2)-M.G.B on the board, mating XT30(2+2)-F.G.B, carrying power and CAN together. Radial pocket on the side (inferred from the STEP feature at −X). RS06-man §2.3 / STEP
Encoder 2 magnetic, 14-bit RS06-man
STEP both files downloaded RS-git

RobStride RS-00 (tail wag)

Drawing: RS00-man §1.1 (PDF page 8). STEP: RS00.step, single body.

Item Value Source
Envelope Ø57; 51 ± 1 body, plus a Ø35 output boss 1 proud (STEP shows 0.4); STEP 51.4 total drawing / STEP
Mass 310 ± 3 g RS00-man
Output tapped 6 × M3 ▼5 blind, on Ø27 ± 0.1, at 30°+60°·k drawing
Output dowels 3 × Ø3, on Ø24.46 ± 0.1, at 0°/120°/240°; depth 3.1 in the STEP; no tolerance on the drawing drawing / STEP
Case, front 6 × M3 EQS on Ø50 ± 0.1 (depth not on the drawing; STEP 5.5); 2 × Ø3 +0.04/+0.02 ▼5 dowel holes on Ø50 at 15° and 195° drawing / STEP
Case, rear 4 × M3 ▼4, on Ø38 ± 0.1, at 45°+90°·k drawing
Bearing not found —
Connector XT30PB(2+2)-M.G.B, mating XT30(2+2)-F.G.B. Radial, on the cylindrical side of the body, visible on the drawing side view. RS00-man §2.3 / drawing
Encoder 2 magnetic, 14-bit RS00-man
STEP RS00.step. Downloaded. RS-git

RobStride RS-02 (swap candidate)

Drawing: RS02-man §1.1 (PDF page 8). STEP: rs02.stp, single body. The IP67 variant has its own STEP, RS02-ip67-20261013.stp, which was not downloaded.

Item Value Source
Envelope Ø78.5; body 28; 41.5 total (STEP 45.5); rear cover Ø65 drawing / STEP
Mass 380 ± 3 g (README); 405 g (Seeed / catalog) RS-readme
Output spigot Ø43 0/−0.1 stands 3.5 0/−0.3 proud of the case face; output face 0.5 beyond the spigot drawing
Output tapped 6 × M4 ▼7 min, on Ø24 ± 0.2 drawing
Output dowels 3 × Ø4 +0.1/0 EQS on Ø24 (90°/210°/330° in the STEP); depth not found drawing
Case 9 × M3 ▼8 EQS on Ø73 ± 0.2, plus 3 × Ø3 +0.1/0 "工艺孔" (tooling holes) on Ø73 drawing
Bearing not found —
Connector XT30PB(2+2)-M.G.B. Radial notch in the rear cover (drawing back view). RS02-man §2.3
Encoder 2 magnetic, 14-bit RS02-man
IP IP52 per the website and catalog; not in the manual catalog
STEP rs02.stp. Downloaded. RS-git

ODrive BotWheel (wheel hub motor, 2 per robot)

Drawing: BW-dwg, a dimensioned PNG on the shop page. It is in first-angle projection with Chinese labels. "视图A" means "view A".

Item Value Source
Tyre / wheel OD Ø171.30 (reference); shop says 171 BW-dwg / BW-shop
Wheel width 44.6 ± 1.5 BW-dwg
Mounting Single-sided. Fixed stator flange on one side only; the other side is a closed hub with a centre cap and no axle. BW-dwg (both side views)
Mounting boss Ø50 0/−0.04 male boss, 5 ± 0.1 thick. The boss face is 7.5 ± 0.8 outboard of the tyre side face. BW-dwg
Bolt pattern 4 × M6 on Ø36 ± 0.05 (shop: "4x M6 screw holes on a 36mm diameter circle pattern") BW-dwg / BW-shop
M6 thread depth not found —
Overall width to mounting face about 52.1 (44.6 + 7.5) inferred
Hub cover screws 10 × M3 (assembly only, not an interface) BW-dwg
Mass 2.2 kg BW-shop
Load rating "Rated load weight: 80kg / wheel", about 785 N radial BW-shop
Axial / moment rating not found —
Cable exit axial, from the centre of the stator boss. The bracket needs a clearance hole inside the 4×M6 pattern. BW-dwg
Cable length 300 ± 25 from the boss face to the connectors; a "200 REF" dimension is probably the sheathed portion BW-dwg (inferred for 200)
Phase connector JST 03T-WPJV-1-SM (WPJ series, 3-pin, waterproof) BW-dwg, BW-shop
Feedback connector JST 08R-JWPF-VSLE-D housing with SWPR-001T-P025 pins (JWPF 8-pin, waterproof). The supplied stub harness ends in JST PUD with the ODrive S1 pinout. BW-dwg, BW-shop
Cable OD / bend radius not found —
Encoder hall sensors plus a 3200 CPR incremental encoder; not absolute BW-docs
Thermistor NTC 20k 3950 BW-docs
IP rating IP54 ("Driving in rain is ok but driving through puddles is not.") BW-shop
Tyre type patterned tread; solid or pneumatic not stated BW-shop photos
STEP not downloaded. Onshape publication https://cad.onshape.com/publications/ffa16d9268e83ffcb5643cba/w/81f7a79746984b3bebf1d392/e/3101f331226b74a504e702ae. STEP export needs an Onshape login. BW-shop

CubeMars AK70-10 (swap candidate)

Drawing: https://www.cubemars.com/data/cms/202602/ak70-10-robotic-actuator-2d-drawing.pdf (first-angle). STEP: AK70-10 V2.0.STEP, taken from the 3D zip on CM-dl.

Item Value Source
Envelope Ø89 × 50.25; rear cover Ø71 × 11.2; output-side ring Ø77, 6 proud drawing
Mass 621 g product page
Output flange Ø30, 0.5 beyond the Ø77 ring drawing
Output tapped 6 × M3 ▼7 on Ø25 drawing
Output pilot Ø20 +0.02/0 ▼2, a female centre recess drawing
Extra the STEP also has 2 × Ø3 × 3 holes at 90°/270° on Ø25 (not on the drawing) STEP
Case 8 × M3 ▼10 on Ø83 (output side); 8 × M3 ▼3.5 on Ø83 (rear) drawing
Bearing crossed roller ("Equipped with cross-roller bearing"); basic load ratings C = 2000 N, C0 = 2520 N https://www.cubemars.com/product/ak70-10-kv100-robotic-actuator.html
Connectors XT30PW-M power; A1257WR-S-4P CAN; A1257WR-S-3P UART; radial on the rear cover product page / drawing
Encoder single 14-bit magnetic, motor side product page
STEP downloaded CM-dl

CubeMars AK10-9 V3.0 (swap candidate)

Drawing: https://www.cubemars.com/data/cms/202602/ak10-9-v3-0-robotic-actuator-2d-drawing.pdf (first-angle). STEP: AK10-9 KV60 V3.0-3D.STEP.

Item Value Source
Envelope Ø98 × 61.7 ± 0.15; body 50.5; output-side stack Ø82 / Ø55 / Ø30 rising 10.2 above the case drawing
Mass 940 g product page
Output Ø30 flange, 2 proud of the Ø55 step; 6 × M4 ▼7 on Ø24; 2 × Ø3 +0.05/0 ▼3 dowels on Ø24 (72°/252° in the STEP) drawing / STEP
Case 6 × M4 ▼8 on Ø90 (output side); 6 × M4 ▼4 on Ø90 (rear) drawing
Bearing not found —
Connectors black XT30 (2+2) for power and CAN; white CJT 3-pin for UART; radial slot in the rear cover https://www.cubemars.com/product/ak10-9-v3-0-kv60-robotic-actuator.html / drawing
Encoder dual: 21-bit motor plus 15-bit output; keeps position after power-off product page
STEP downloaded (the zip also has a Parasolid .x_t, not extracted) CM-dl

CubeMars AK80-64 (listed in the brief; 64:1, not QDD)

Item Value Source
Envelope Ø98 × 61.9; rear cover Ø71 × 11.2; output-side Ø80 ring 8 proud, Ø35 boss 1 proud drawing https://www.cubemars.com/data/cms/202602/ak80-64-robotic-actuator-2d-drawing.pdf
Output 6 × M4 ▼8 on Ø28; 2 × Ø3 +0.05/0 ▼3; Ø21 +0.02/0 ▼4.5 centre pilot recess drawing
Case 8 × M3 ▼10 on Ø89 (output side); 8 × M3 ▼7 on Ø85 (rear) drawing
Bearing C = 2000 N, C0 = 2520 N (the same figures as AK70-10, possibly copied) product page
Connectors XT30PW-M / A1257WR-S-4P / A1257WR-S-3P product page
STEP ak80-64.stp (2022). Downloaded. CM-dl

Damiao DM-J8009P-2EC (crossed-roller 8009)

Drawing: https://github.com/dmBots/DM-J8009P-2EC/tree/master/drawings/2d (8009-rau 5005-20240809.PDF). STEP: models/3d/8009-RAU_5005_外形尺寸-20240809.stp, saved locally as 8009-RAU_5005_outline-20240809.stp. Manual: manual/DM-J8009P-2EC Gear Motor User Manual V1.3 2026-09-10.pdf, read but not copied.

Item Value Source
Envelope Ø98 × 61.70; body 40.80; rear Ø71; output-side steps Ø82 / Ø70 / Ø52.5 drawing
STEP envelope 107.2 wide: something sticks out beyond Ø98, probably at the connector; check before packaging STEP
Mass about 963 g manual V1.2 change log
Output Ø40 flange, 1 proud of the Ø52.5 step; 6 × M5 ▼8 on Ø32 drawing / STEP
Output dowels Ø4 +0.04/+0.02 ▼4 and Ø3 +0.04/+0.02 ▼4 on Ø32. The drawing calls one of each; the STEP has 2 × Ø4 (0°/180°) and 2 × Ø3 (120°/300°). drawing / STEP
Case 6 × M4 ▼6 on Ø90 (output side); 6 × M4 ▼4 on Ø90 (rear) drawing
Bearing crossed roller ("The output shaft of the DM-J8009P-2EC uses a cross roller bearing"); file name says RAU5005; ratings not found manual / drawing
Connectors XT30 power (200 mm pigtail supplied); GH1.25 2-pin CAN; GH1.25 3-pin UART debug; on the side of the rear cover manual / drawing
Encoder 2 magnetic, single-turn absolute at the output (survives power loss) manual
STEP downloaded (1.4 MB) dmBots

Damiao DM-J10010L-2EC

Drawing: https://github.com/dmBots/DM-J10010L-2EC/tree/master/drawings/2d (dm-j10010l-2ec-2D尺寸图.pdf, first-angle). STEP: models/3d/dm-j10010l-0730_1.STEP, 25 MB.

Item Value Source
Envelope Ø120; body 37.7 ± 0.25 plus rear Ø94 +0.2/−0.5 × 15 0/−0.6; manual says "53 mm excl. locating pins"; STEP 60.9 drawing / manual / STEP
Mass about 1372 g manual V1.1
Output face 0.5 ± 0.2 proud; 9 × M5-6H ▼5 on Ø36 ± 0.12 drawing
Output pins 3 × Ø5 0/−0.02 installed pins at radius 19.5 ± 0.02 (Ø39; the STEP confirms R19.5 at 30°/150°/270°), protruding 3 +0.1/−0.2 drawing / STEP
Output centre Ø28 +0.08/0 bore; depth not found; not through (closed rear cover) drawing
Case 10 × M4-6H ▼5 on Ø106 ± 0.12, on both faces drawing
Bearing not found —
Connectors XT30 power; GH1.25 CAN; RS485 port ("not yet open"); GH1.25 3-pin UART; on the side of the Ø94 rear cover drawing / manual
Encoder 2 magnetic, 14-bit, output single-turn absolute manual
STEP downloaded (SolidWorks native files not downloaded) dmBots

DM-J10010-2EC (non-L) also has a drawing and STEP in its repo (https://github.com/dmBots/DM-J10010-2EC). It was not processed because the catalog already prefers the L version.

Unitree GO-M8010-6 (basic only)

Item Value Source
Envelope / mass Ø96.5 × 42.3, 530 g (existing catalog entry; no drawing found) https://www.unitree.com/mobile/go1/motor/
Output / case bolt patterns not found; no public drawing. Photos show a flanged output with 6 pockets. https://shop.unitree.com/products/go1-motor
Connector XT30 (2+2) carrying power and RS-485, on the side of the rear housing; the RS-485 adapter uses GH1.25-3 GO-M8010-6 manual V1.0 (techshare.co.jp copy); product photos (inferred position)
Encoder single-turn absolute on the rotor; not absolute at the output manual §3
Bearing ratings not found —
STEP none for the motor alone. It exists only inside the Qmini biped assembly (https://github.com/unitreerobotics/Qmini, Git LFS, 88 MB, CC BY-NC-SA 4.0). Not downloaded. GitHub

How comparable robots route leg cables

Nobody in this group routes through a hollow joint axis:

None of these robots documents slip rings or cable carriers. With no hollow actuators in our candidate list, the practical pattern is the Upkie/DIABLO one: an external service loop at each joint, sized for the full joint range, plus a protected channel along each link.